ABOUT US

PRODUCTS

NEWS

CONTACT US

CONTACT AOFENNA

TEL:0591-85881583

FAX:0591-83363388
ADD:No. 536, Qianwang Village, Gaoshan Town, Fuqing City, Fujian Province
Yuan Yi Garden, Fuzhou , Fujian

Copyright © 2018 Fuqing Aofena Chemicals Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  闽ICP备12022627号  

"ZhongYa" Ink Additive

Product Name

"ZhongYa" Ink Additive

Product Category
没有此类产品
Product Detials
"ZhongYa" ink additive
 
In the process of printing, domestic paper produces "pulling", "heap powder", "peeling", "transparent" phenomenon, not only affect the quality of products, increase the number of shutdown and operation intensity, but also reduce the economic benefits. In view of this phenomenon, our company considers all kinds of factors affecting the adaptability of ink and studies the formulation and technology of various ink auxiliary materials at home and abroad. It is the latest multi-function and high efficiency ink additive at home and abroad. It can improve the printability of all kinds of ink to printing paper, especially to overcome the defects and malfunctions such as the common drawing, powder, paste, and printing in printing. It has the unique effect and the effect of printing ink on rotation of lead printing and so on.
 
This product is characterized by its innocuity and colorless paste, with less consumption and high efficacy. Using this product to mix ink, not to paste the plate, will not change the color of the ink and destroy the balance of the three primary colors, and can make the ink layer more thick, the color phase is more saturated, the printing parts glossiness is higher, the dot is clearer.
 
This product is used to change the viscosity of ink and change the fluidity of the ink. It is used to eliminate the defects and malfunctions of "drawing", "pile powder", "paste", "transparent printing" in printing production. It is used to improve the adaptability of various kinds of ink to different printing paper, especially the printing paper which is especially loose on the surface strength, and the effect is more remarkable after use.
 
The dosage of this product is generally 3%-7% of the amount of ink used.
 
This product uses: This product is suitable for monochrome, two color machine four color machine printing, also applies to letterpress, rotary offset printing and gold and silver ink printing. The four color machine should be flexible in mastering the quantity of the product when printing, and add this product according to the principle of large and small viscosity before printing. In the field, the amount of ink in the color printing ink will be added to 4 - 5%. On the contrary, the dot area is small and the dosage can be reduced accordingly: in the case of rotation offset printing, in general, the addition of about 5% of the additive in the ink can be successfully printed. Ink can be directly added to the ink and mix well, so it is easy and convenient to operate.
 
Caution: This product is paste, diluted or thickened by the influence of temperature, but does not affect its internal quality. It is stored in a cool place.
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Next

PRODUCTS

/
/
"ZhongYa" Ink Additive

产品中心

关于我们

联系我们

联系奥芬娜

电话: 0591-83363388 83362868

传真:0591-83363388
地址:福建省  福清市高山镇前王村536号 
邮编:350005 

Copyright © 2018 福清市奥芬娜化工有限公司 版权的有 All Rights Reserved.    闽ICP备12022627号  

新闻资讯

“中亚牌”油墨添加剂

产品名称

“中亚牌”油墨添加剂

所属分类
产品描述
“中亚牌”油墨添加剂
 
国产纸张在印刷过程中产生“拉毛”,“堆粉”,“剥皮”,“透印”现象,不仅影响产品质量,增加停机次数和操作强度,同时还降低了经济效益。针对这种现象,我公司综合考虑影响油墨适性的各种因素并参考国内外各种油墨辅助材料,配方和工艺研究出来的。它是目前国内外最新的多功能,高功效的油墨助剂,可非常见效地提高各种油墨对印纸的印刷适性,尤其是克服印刷中常见的拉毛,堆粉,糊版,透印等多种弊病和故障,有独到功效,对轮转铅印等印刷油墨效果俱佳。
 
本品特点:无毒,无色的膏状体,用量少,功效高。用本品调配油墨,不糊版,不会改变油墨的色相和破坏三原色灰平衡,而且能使墨层更显厚实,色相更显饱和,印件光泽度更高,网点更清晰。
 
本品用途:用于改变油墨粘度,改变油墨的流动性;用于消除印刷生产中的“拉毛”,“堆粉”,“糊版”,“透印”等多种弊病和故障;用于提高各类油墨对不同印纸的适应性,尤其是对表面强度特别松的印纸,使用后效果更显著。
 
本品用量: 一般以油墨使用量的3%-7%为宜。
 
本品使用方法:本品适用于单色,双色机四色机印刷;也适用于凸版,轮转胶印及金银墨印刷。其中四色机印刷时要灵活掌握本品使用量,根据油墨粘度前大后小的原则添加本品。实地多或网点深,吃墨量大的色版油墨中的添加剂量就要加到4—5%,相反的,网点面积小的,添加剂量也可相应少些:其中轮转胶印印刷,一般情况下,在油墨中调入5%左右的本添加剂就能顺利进行印刷。可直接加入墨槽与油墨调匀即可,操作简单方便。
 
注意事项:本品为膏状体,受气温的影响而变稀或变厚但不影响其内在质量,存放阴凉处。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇
/
/
“中亚牌”油墨添加剂

产品中心